Memory Kachambwa

Executive Director, The African Women's Development and Communication Network (FEMNET) and Co-chair, SDGs Kenya Forum

Patience Nyange

Executive Director at the Association of Media Women in Kenya (AMWIK) and Co – Chair (SDGs Kenya Forum)

George Awalla

Leads VSO’s partnerships and fundraising in Horn of Africa and Co-chair, SDGs Kenya Forum


Florence Syevuo

Executive Director

Kodingo Odingo Festus

Data and Research Lead

Hellen Apila

Gender Lead

Medika Medi

Communications Lead

Nashon Owino

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

Winnie Muindi

Membership Liaison Officer

Nicholas Odaga

Grants Assistant

Sharon Abuga

Finance and Admin assistant

Faith Mukonza

Communications Assistant

Mary Mumo

Gender Officer